Skip to product information
1 of 1

S is for Salmon

S is for Salmon

Regular price $16.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Nature is on full display in this beautiful ABC book: C is for Crab; D is for Douglas fir; and E is for Eagle. Based on Pacific Northwest artist Hannah Viano’s regionally themed paper-cut art of the region's wildlife and nature, this lovely children’s book features fascinating plants and animals, shedding new light on learning the ABCs that will appeal to young and old alike. Fans of Nikki McClure and Kate Endle will appreciate the beautiful handmade appeal of this book.
View full details